Member Directory

Tammy Austin

Fairfield Community High School
Fairfield
IL
taustin@fchsmules.com

Brendan Aydt

Mattoon High School
Mattoon
IL
aydtb@mattoon.k12.il.us

Brian Bartoz

Morrison High School
Morrison
IL
brian.bartoz@morrisonschools.org

Merle Beddingfield

Routt Catholic High School
Jacksonville
IL
mbeddingfield@routtcatholic.com

Frank Bellucci

DePaul College Prep
Chicago
IL
frank.bellucci40@gmail.com

Christa Belseth

Bradley-Bourbonnais High School
Bradley
IL
cbelseth@bbchs.org

Megan Brewczynski

Shepard High School
Palos Heights
IL
megan.brewczynski@chsd218.org

Rhiannon Bridgeman

Norris City-Omaha-Enfield High School
Norris City
IL
rbridgeman@ncoeschools.org

Jason Briski

Saint Edwards Central Catholic High School
Elgin
IL
jbriski@stedhs.org

Sandra Bronson

St. Teresa High School
Decatur
IL
bronsons@stteresahs.org

Deanna Brossman

Geneseo High School
Geneseo
IL
dbrossman@geneseoschools.org

Weston Brzykcy

Metea Valley High School
Aurora
IL
weston_brzykcy@ipsd.org

James Campbell

Riverdale High School
Port Byron
IL
jcampbell@riverdaleschools.org

Melissa Carmona

Riverside-Brookfield High School
Riverside
IL
carmonam@rbhs208.net

Andrew Cheun

Centennial High School
Champaign
IL
cheunan@u4sd.org

Heather Colwell

Waverly High School
Waverly
IL
hcolwell@waverlyscotties.com

John Connell

St. Charles East High School
St. Charles
Illinois
john.connell@d303.org

Sheila Conrad

Bettendorf High School
Bettendorf
IA
sconrad@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Janelle Czapar

El Paso-Gridley High School
El Paso
IL
czaparj@unit11.org

Ryan D'Arcy

Bond County High School
Greenville
IL
rdarcy@bccu2.org

Diane Dau

Providence Catholic High School
New Lenox
IL
ddau@providencecatholic.org

Ken Dentino

Kaneland High School
Maple Park
IL
kdentino@kaneland.org

Shirley Dias

Saint Viator High School
Arlington Heights
IL
sdias@saintviator.com

Owen Doak

Maine Township High School East
Park Ridge
IL
odoak@maine207.org

Laura Dovalovsky

Benet Academy
Lisle
IL
ldovalovsky@benet.org

Jason Dutmers

Maine South High School
Park Ridge
IL
jdutmers@maine207.org

Gary Erickson

Seneca Township High School
Seneca
IL
ericksn@cksy.net

Maureen Fandel

Metamora Township High School
Metamora
IL
mfandel@mths.us

Brad Fischer

National History Bee & Bowl
Rockford
IL
brad.a.fischer@gmail.com

Connie Flesner

Illini West High School
Carthage
IL
flesner.connie@illiniwest.org

LaDonna Fletcher

Champaign Central High School
Champaign
IL
fletchla@u4sd.org

Heather Flynn

Indian Creek High School
Shabona
IL
heather.flynn@ictwolves.com

Gary Frank

Newman Central Catholic High School
Sterling
IL
gfrank@newmancchs.org

Joseph Freeman

Beacon Academy
Evanston
IL
jfreeman@beaconacademyil.org

Grant Godar

Glenwood High School
Chatham
IL
ggodar@bcsd5.org

Laura Grigg

Lake Forest High School
Lake Forest
IL
lgrigg@lfschools.net

Cathy Groesch

 
Springfield
IL
cgroesch43@att.net

Ryan Hall

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
rhall@d211.org

Kyle Harlow

Herrin High School
Herrin
Illinois
kyle.harlow@herrinschools.org

Dave Hasty

Oblong High School
Oblong
IL
dhasty@oblongschools.net

Diana Hegwood

Illinois Valley Central High School
Chillicothe
IL
dhegwood@ivcschools.com

Gene Heinsohn

Kaneland High School
Maple Park
IL
gheinsoh@kaneland.org

Daniel Hile

Danville High School
Danville
IL
hiled@danville118.org

Patrick Hogan

Keith Country Day School
Rockford
IL
patrick.hogan@keithschool.net

Adam Hopkins

Bettendorf High School
Davenport
IA
ahopkins@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Brian James

Marissa High School
Marissa
IL
bjames@marissa40.org

Evan Jasper

Wheaton Academy
West Chicago
IL
ejasper@wheatonacademy.org

Ron Jenkins

Galena High School
Galena
IL
jenkinsr@gusd120.k12.il.us

David Jodelka

Oak Lawn Community High School
Oak Lawn
IL
djodelka@olchs.org

Kim Johnson

Illini West High School
Carthage
IL
johnson.kim@illiniwest.org

David Jones

Joliet Central High School
Joliet
IL
DJones@jths.org

Matt Jordan

Lincoln Way East High School
Frankfort
IL
mjordan@lw210.org

Edward Jurkovic

Bishop McNamara Catholic High School
Kankakee
IL
ejurkovic@bmcss.org

Kyle King

Downers Grove South High School
Downers Grove
IL
kking@csd99.org

Mike Kolton

Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
Aurora
IL
mkolton@imsa.edu

Denise Kreb

Loyola Academy
Wilmette
IL
DeniseKreb@gmail.com

James Lange

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
jdlange@d211.org

Mike Laudermith

Fenton High School
Bensenville
IL
laudermith@fenton100.org

Jonathan Legendre

Latin School of Chicago
Chicago
IL
jlegendre@latinschool.org

Sharon Lorinskas

Carbondale Community High School
Carbondale
IL
srlorinskas@gmail.com

Grace Mayell

Wheaton North High School
Wheaton
IL
grace.mayell@cusd200.org

Alan McCloud

Hinsdale Central High School
Hinsdale
IL
amccloud@hinsdale86.org

Matthew McGinnis

Keith Country Day School
Rockford
IL
matthew.mcginnis@keithschool.net

Lindsay Mertes

Boylan Catholic High School
Rockford
IL
lmertes@boylan.org

JoAnne Meyer

Boylan Catholic High School
Rockford
IL
jameyer@boylan.org

Evan Miles

Blue Ridge High School
Farmer City
IL
emiles@blueridge18.org

Jamey Miller

Saint Viator High School
Arlington Heights
IL
jmiller@saintviator.com

Dan Moore

Richwoods High School
Peoria
IL
dan.moore@psd150.org

Hans Muehsler

Naperville Central High School
Naperville
IL
hmuehsler@naperville203.org

Joe Mulcahey

Peoria Notre Dame High School
Dunlap
Illinois
j.mulcahey@pndhs.org

Edward Mulvaney

Rock Falls High School
Rock Falls
IL
emike1947@hotmail.com

Logan Nelson

Hoffman Estates High School
Hoffman Estates
IL
lnelson@d211.org

Jeff Nicholson

Marist High School
Chicago
IL
jjnicholson63@hotmail.com

Jenny Norman

East Peoria High School
East Peoria
IL
normajen@ep309.org

Ryan O'Shea

Cairo High School
Cairo
IL
roshea@cairoschooldistrict1.com

Fran Ogden

Seneca Township High School
Seneca
IL
fogden@senecahs.org

Mike Oliver

DePaul College Prep
Chicago
IL
moliver@depaulprep.org

Mary Jo Osborn

Carterville High School
Carterville
IL
mjosborn@cartervillelions.com

Paul Oswald

Joliet West High School
Joliet
IL
poswald@jths.org

Allison Owen

Carterville High School
Carterville
IL
aowen@cartervilleschools.org

Jaime Pamatot

Granite City Senior High School
Granite City
IL
jaime.pamatot@gcsd9.net

Heidi Park

Jones College Prep
Chicago
IL
hjpark@cps.edu

Paula Passini

Newman Central Catholic High School
Sterling
IL
ppassini@newmancchs.org

Kelly Pecka

Hoffman Estates High School
Hoffman Estates
IL
kpecka@d211.org

Sarah Peterson

United Township High School
East Moline
IL
speterson@uths.net

Nicholas Pitz

Moline High School
Bettendorf
IA
nicholaspitz@gmail.com

Ken Poort

Joliet West High School
Joliet
IL
kpoort@jths.org

G. Demetrius Pritchett

Whitney M. Young Magnet High School
Chicago
IL
mendelssohn_223@yahoo.com

Aaron Raatjes

Lincoln-Way Central High School
New Lenox
IL
araatjes@lw210.org

Clark Reamer

Dwight Township High School
Dwight
IL
reamer.clark@gmail.com

Suellyn Rieckelman

Macomb High School
Macomb
IL
rieckelmans@mcusd185.org

Michael Riley

Bloomington High School
Bloomington
IL
rileym@district87.org

Carlton Rink

Timothy Christian High School
Elmhurst
IL
rink@timothychristian.com

Daniel Rodde

Fenwick High School
Oak Park
IL
drodde@fenwickfriars.com

Bill Rohner

Barrington High School
Barrington
IL
wrohner@barrington220.org

Michael Sacks

Homewood-Flossmoor High School
Flossmoor
IL
msacks@hf233.org

Hannah Safiran

Wethersfield High School
Kewanee
IL
hsafiran@geese230.com

Jorge Sanchez

Elgin Academy
Elgin
IL
jsanchez@elginacademy.org

Kathy Say

Newman Central Catholic High School
Sterling
IL
ksay@newmancchs.org

Frank Scalero

Leyden East High School
Franklin Park
IL
fscalero@leyden212.org

Joe Schoen

Geneva High School
Geneva
IL
jschoen@geneva304.org

Caitlin Schupp

Bishop McNamara Catholic High School
Kankakee
IL
cschupp@bmcss.org

Dennis Scobbie

 
Litchfield
IL
dennis.scobbie@gmail.com

Jamie Simon

Loyola Academy
Wilmette
IL
JSimon@loy.org

Chad Sloan

Warrensburg-Latham High School
Warrensburg
IL
sloanc@wl.k12.il.us

Mike Sorice

Centennial High School
Champaign
IL
soricemi@u4sd.org

Jason Spencer

Wheaton Warrenville South High School
Wheaton
IL
jason.spencer@cusd200.org

Laura Stites

Belvidere North High School
Belvidere
IL
LStites@district100.com

Kristin Strey

Winnebago High School
Winnebago
IL
Strey.K.A@gmail.com

Chris Tagler

Providence Catholic High School
New Lenox
IL
ctagler@providencecatholic.org

Charles Taylor

Carlinville High School
Carlinville
IL
taylorc@cusd1.com

Mark Taylor

 
St. Charles
IL
m.andrew.taylor@gmail.com

Christine Teichman

Springfield High School
Springfield
IL
teichman@sps186.org

Dale Thayer

Illinois Masonic Bowl
Fulton
IL
thayerdale@mchsi.com

Patrick Thorburn

Rolling Meadows High School
Rolling Meadows
IL
pat.thorburn@d214.org

Scott Timmermann

Mater Dei Catholic High School
Breese
IL
stimmermann@materdeiknights.org

Brant Trimpe

Williamsville High School
Williamsville
IL
trimpe@wcusd15.org

Monica Tryner

Metamora Township High School
Metamora
IL
mtryner@mths.com

Mitch Tucker

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
mtucker@d211.org

Rob Tyne

Streator Township High School
Streator
IL
rtyne@streatorhs.org

Tyler Vaughan

Winnebago High School
Winnebago
IL
Tylervaughan1995@gmail.com

Stuart Warner

Belvidere High School
Belvidere
IL
swarner@district100.com

Michael Willuweit

Wheaton Warrenville South High School
Wheaton
Illinois
michael.willuweit@cusd200.org

Sarah Wyckoff

Effingham High School
Effingham
IL
wyckoffs@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us

Elisabeth Zorn

Rockford Auburn High School
Rockford
Illinois
elisabeth.zorn@rps205.com

Ben Zoss

Morton High School
Morton
IL
ben.zoss@mcusd709.org