Member Directory

Sue Almquist-McGarey

Reed-Custer High School
Braidwood
IL
sue.mcgarey@rc255.net

Christian Altena

Chicago Christian High School
Palos Heights
IL
caltena@swchristian.org

Dylan Anderson

Mt. Pulaski High School
Mt. Pulaski
IL
danderson@mtpulaski.k12.il.us

Erik Anderson

Lisle Senior High School
Lisle
IL
eanderson@lisle202.org

Alyssa Arkin

El Paso-Gridley High School
El Paso
IL
alyssa.arkin@unit11.org

Janet Arregui

Lake Park High School
Roselle
IL
jarregui@lphs.org

Tammy Austin

Fairfield Community High School
Fairfield
IL
taustin@fchsmules.com

Brendan Aydt

Mattoon High School
Mattoon
IL
aydtb@mattoon.k12.il.us

Sr. John Baricevic

 
Belleville
IL
baricevicssnd@gmail.com

Meredith Barnes

Wilmington High School
Wilmington
IL
mbarnes@209u.org

Aaron Barrington

Dunlap High School
Dunlap
IL
abarrington@dunlapcusd.net

Stephanie Beatty

Northwestern High School
Palmyra
IL
sbeatty@northwestern.k12.il.us

Merle Beddingfield

Routt Catholic High School
Jacksonville
IL
mbeddingfield@routtcatholic.com

Frank Bellucci

DePaul College Prep
Chicago
IL
fbellucci@depaulprep.org

Andrew Bendelow

York Community High School
Elmhurst
IL
abendelow@elmhurst205.org

Eric Bjornstad

Lyons Township High School
Western Springs
IL
ebjornstad@lths.net

Lorna Blackford

Monmouth-Roseville High School
Monmouth
IL
lblackford@mr238.org

Jennifer Boka

Saint Ignatius College Prep
Chicago
Illinois
jennifer.boka@ignatius.org

Deanna Bott

Geneseo High School
Geneseo
IL
dbott@geneseoschools.org

Dale Boyd

 
Chatham
IL
chathamite@hotmail.com

Rhiannon Bridgeman

Norris City-Omaha-Enfield High School
Norris City
IL
rsavage.ncoe@gmail.com

Sandra Bronson

St. Teresa High School
Decatur
IL
bronsons@stteresahs.org

Graham Brown

Oswego East High School
Oswego
IL
gbrown01@sd308.org

Jo Brummet

Litchfield High School
Litchfield
IL
jbrummet@litchfieldpanthers.org

Weston Brzykcy

Metea Valley High School
Aurora
IL
weston_brzykcy@ipsd.org

Kevin Buckert

Unity High School
Mendon
IL
kevin.buckert@cusd4.com

Gary Burgener

St. Charles East High School
St. Charles
IL
gburgener@d303.org

Colby Burnett

Fenwick High School
Oak Park
IL
cburnett@fenwickfriars.com

Chris Butler

University High School
Urbana
IL
butler3@illinois.edu

James Campbell

Riverdale High School
Port Byron
IL
jcampbell@riverdaleschools.org

Lisa Campbell

Riverton High School
Riverton
IL
lcampbell@rivertonschools.org

Jeanne Capriotti

Bradley-Bourbonnais Community High School
Bradley
IL
jcapriotti@bbchs.org

Robert Card

Northwestern High School
Palmyra
IL
rcard@nwcusd.org

Dave Carlisle

Oswego East High School
Oswego
IL
dcarlisle@sd308.org

Melissa Carmona

Riverside-Brookfield High School
Riverside
IL
carmonam@rbhs208.net

Debbie Chamberlain

Triple Q Questions
Vienna
IL
questionmomma@gmail.com

Clarice Chick

Pekin Community High School
Pekin
IL
cchick@pekinhigh.net

Chris Chiego

Greater Pennsylvania Quiz Bowl
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
cchiego@gmail.com

Cheryl Christianson

 
Morrison
IL
cchristi@frontiernet.net

Henry Clash

Rock Island High School
Rock Island
IL
henry.clash@risd41.org

Michael Cleary

 
La Grange
IL
cleary172@aol.com

Heather Colwell

Waverly High School
Waverly
IL
hcolwell@waverlyscotties.com

Al Connelly

Indian Creek High School
Shabbona
IL
aconnel@kidsroe.org

Sheila Conrad

Bettendorf High School
Bettendorf
IA
sconrad@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Krista Crossland

Pleasant Plains High School
Pleasant Plains
IL
kcrossland@ppcusd8.org

Cory Culbertson

University High School
Normal
IL
ceculbe@ilstu.edu

Toni Dattilo

Metamora Township High School
Metamora
IL
tdattilo@mths.us

Diane Dau

Providence Catholic High School
New Lenox
IL
ddau@providencecatholic.org

DavidhapHR DavidhapHR

Davidhap
Raanana
Israel
davidvow@mail.ru

Tom Deichsel

Antioch High School
Antioch
IL
tom.deichsel@chsd117.org

Ken Dentino

Kaneland High School
Maple Park
IL
kdentino@kaneland.org

Rita Devine

Lutheran High School
Springfield
IL
r.devine@spiluhi.org

Danielle Dillman

St. Anne Community High School
St. Anne
IL
dillmand@gapps.sachs302.org

Justine Dion

Athens High School
Athens
IL
jdion@athens-213.org

Owen Doak

Maine Township High School East
Park Ridge
IL
odoak@maine207.org

Jill Dorbeck

Bloomington High School
Bloomington
IL
dorbeckj@district87.org

Irene Ducharme

Wauconda High School
Wauconda
IL
missirene@sbcglobal.net

Jason Dutmers

Maine South High School
Park Ridge
IL
jdutmers@maine207.org

Alex Dzurick

University of Illinois
Champaign
IL
alexdzurick@gmail.com

Tom Ebrom

St. Patrick High School
Chicago
IL
tebrom@stpatrick.org

David Edwards

Mt. Vernon Township High School
Mt. Vernon
IL
dedwards@mvths.org

Gary Erickson

Seneca Township High School
Seneca
IL
ericksn@cksy.net

Maureen Fandel

Metamora Township High School
Metamora
IL
mfandel@mths.us

Marcene Farley

Pekin Community High School
Pekin
IL
mfarley@pekinhigh.net

Duane Farnsworth

Indian Creek High School
Shabbona
IL
dfarnswo@kidsroe.org

Ryan Fedewa

Adlai E. Stevenson High School
Lincolnshire
IL
RFedewa@d125.org

Brad Fischer

National History Bee & Bowl
Rockford
IL
brad@historybowl.com

Bruce Fitzgerald

 
Zion
IL
b.fitzger1@gmail.com

Connie Flesner

Illini West High School
Carthage
IL
flesner.connie@illiniwest.org

LaDonna Fletcher

Champaign Central High School
Champaign
IL
fletchla@u4sd.org

Brian Foecking

Buffalo Grove High School
Buffalo Grove
IL
brian.foecking@d214.org

Errol Fyans

Corley GmbH
Fleringen
OV
lyingcategory2238@mail.bg

Grant Godar

Glenwood High School
Chatham
IL
ggodar@bcsd5.org

Jan Grana

Saint Viator High School
Arlington Heights
IL
jgrana@saintviator.com

Linda Greene

Auburn High School
Rockford
IL
linda.greene@rps205.com

Cathy Groesch

 
Springfield
IL
cgroesch43@att.net

Jerod Gross

Roanoke-Benson High School
Roanoke
IL
jgross@rb60.com

Nyssa Grzyb

Joliet Central High School
Joliet
IL
ngrzyb@jths.org

Ryan Hall

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
rhall@d211.org

Matt Hasquin

Southwestern High School
Piasa
IL
MHasquin@piasabirds.net

Elaine Hasty

Robinson High School
Robinson
IL
ehasty@robinsonschools.com

Dave Hasty

Oblong High School
Oblong
IL
dhasty@oblongschools.net

Diana Hegwood

Illinois Valley Central High School
Chillicothe
IL
dhegwood@ivcschools.com

Seth Herchenbach

Richmond-Burton High School
Richmond
IL
sherchenbach@rbchs.com

Daniel Hile

Danville High School
Danville
IL
hiled@danville118.org

Alex Hofeldt

Wauconda High School
Wauconda
IL
ahofeldt@d118.org

Don Hoff

Rockford Christian High School
Rockford
IL
Don.Hoff@RockfordChristian.org

Patrick Hogan

Keith Country Day School
Rockford
IL
patrick.hogan@keithschool.net

Adena Horwitz

New Trier High School
Winnetka
IL
horwitza@nths.net

Larry Hunt

Roycemore School
Evanston
IL
hunt@roycemoreschool.org

Pat Hurst

Gibault Catholic High School
Waterloo
Illinois
pathurst@gibaultonline.com

Traci Isom

O'Fallon Township High School
O'Fallon
IL
IsomT@oths.us

Brian James

Marissa High School
Marissa
IL
bjames@marissa40.org

Evan Jasper

Wheaton Academy
West Chicago
IL
ejasper@wheatonacademy.org

Destany Jenkins

Palestine High School
Palestine
IL
destany.jenkins@palestine-pioneers.net

David Jodelka

Oak Lawn Community High School
Oak Lawn
IL
djodelka@olchs.org

Yvonne John

Naperville North High School
Naperville
IL
yjohn@naperville203.org

Kim Johnson

Illini West High School
Carthage
IL
johnson.kim@illiniwest.org

David Jones

Joliet Central High School
Joliet
IL
DJones@jths.org

Zachary Jones

Chester High School
Chester
IL
ZacharyJones@chester139.com

Matt Jordan

Lincoln Way East High School
Frankfort
IL
mjordan@lw210.org

Rachel Kallal

Marquette Catholic High School
Alton
IL
rkallal@marquettecatholic.org

William Kane

Lockport Township High School
Lockport
IL
wkane@lths.org

Christopher Karl

Buffalo Grove High School
Buffalo Grove
IL
chris.karl@d214.org

Patty Kelley

Normal Community West High School
Normal
IL
kelleypm@unit5.org

Phyllis Kidd

 
Glen Ellyn
IL
p.kidd@sbcglobal.net

Anne Kidwell

Charleston High School
Charleston
IL
amsk82@yahoo.com

Kyle King

Downers Grove South Scholastic Bowl
Downers Grove
IL
kking@csd99.org

Patrick Kirk

Byron High School
Byron
IL
pkirk@byron226.org

Carolyn Kish

Chester High School
Chester
IL
carolynkish@chester139.com

Seth Klessig

Heyworth High School
Heyworth
IL
klessigs@husd4.org

Victor Kluck

Slammer Systems, Inc.
Chicago
IL
victor@slammersystems.com

Erika Knolhoff

Greenville High School
Greenville
IL
eknolhoff@bccu2.org

Diane Koch

Peoria High School
Peoria
IL
diane.koch@psd150.org

Terry Koker

Mahomet-Seymour High School
Mahomet
IL
tkoker@ms.k12.il.us

Mike Kolton

Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
Aurora
IL
mkolton@imsa.edu

Denise Kreb

Loyola Academy
Wilmette
IL
DeniseKreb@gmail.com

David Krodel

Glenbard East High School
Lombard
IL
david_krodel@glenbard.org

Amy Krukowski

Maine South High School
Park Ridge
IL
akrukowski@maine207.org

Joe Kulesza

Glenbard North High School
Carol Stream
IL
joseph_kulesza@glenbard.org

James Lange

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
jdlange@d211.org

Jill Laubenstein

Ridgewood High School
Norridge
IL
jlaubenstein@ridgenet.org

Mike Laudermith

Fenton High School
Bensenville
IL
laudermith@fenton100.org

Lucas Launius

Hamilton County High School
McLeansboro
IL
LauniusL@unit10.com

Andrew Lawrence

Bloomington Central Catholic High School
Bloomington
IL
alawrence@blmcchs.org

Jonathan Legendre

Latin School of Chicago
Chicago
IL
jlegendre@latinschool.org

Karen LeMaistre

Libertyville High School
Libertyville
IL
karen.lemaistre@d128.org

Libby Letterly

 
Atlanta
IL
eletterly@gmail.com

Erin Limestall

New Berlin High School
New Berlin
IL
elimestall@pretzelpride.com

Joan Linneman

Bishop McNamara Catholic High School
Kankakee
IL
jlinneman@bmcss.org

Sharon Lorinskas

Carbondale Community High School
Carbondale
IL
srlorinskas@gmail.com

Katherine Lynch

Naperville North High School
Naperville
IL
kilynch@naperville203.org

Kimberly Malone

Abingdon High School
Abingdon
IL
kmalone@atown276.net

Lois Mann

Edwards County High School
Albion
IL
lomann1@gmail.com

Ashlie Marcy

LeRoy High School
LeRoy
IL
marcya@leroyk12.org

Bryan Marquis

Argenta Oreana High School
Argenta
IL
bmarquis@argenta-oreana.org

Laura Marsh

William Fremd High School
Palatine
IL
lmarsh@d211.org

Ramon Marth

Benet Academy
Lisle
Illinois
rmarth@benet.org

Angela Masters

 
Mahomet
IL
amasters@ms.k12.il.us

Grace Mayell

Wheaton North High School
Wheaton
IL
grace.mayell@cusd200.org

Alan McCloud

Hinsdale Central High School
Hinsdale
IL
amccloud@hinsdale86.org

Nicole McCown

Cumberland High School
Greenup
IL
nmccown@cumberland.k12.il.us

Lydia McDonald

Nokomis High School
Nokomis
IL
lydiamcdonald@nokomis.k12.il.us

Matthew McGinnis

Keith Country Day School
Rockford
IL
matthew.mcginnis@keithschool.net

Ryan McLaughlin

Evanston Township High School
Evanston
IL
mclaughlinr@eths.k12.il.us

James Melvin

VIT High School
Table Grove
IL
coachjim24@icloud.com

Lindsay Mertes

Boylan Catholic High School
Rockford
IL
lmertes@boylan.org

JoAnne Meyer

Boylan Catholic High School
Rockford
IL
jameyer@boylan.org

Evan Miles

Blue Ridge High School
Farmer City
IL
emiles@blueridge18.org

Kristen Miller

East Alton-Wood River High School
Wood River
IL
kmiller@eawr.org

Dylan Minarik

Northwestern University Quizbowl
Evanston
IL
minarik15@gmail.com

Susan Montemayor

Elk Grove High School
Elk Grove Village
IL
susan.montemayo@d214.org

Dan Moore

Richwoods High School
Peoria
IL
dan.moore@psd150.org

Erica Muchow

Glenwood High School
Chatham
IL
emuchow@bcsd5.org

Hans Muehsler

Naperville Central High School
Naperville
IL
hmuehsler@naperville203.org

Edward Mulvaney

Rock Falls High School
Rock Falls
IL
emike1947@hotmail.com

William Murphy

Hanover High School
Hanover
NH
william.n.murphy@dresden.us

Logan Nelson

Hoffman Estates High School
Hoffman Estates
IL
lnelson@d211.org

Jeff Nicholson

Marist High School
Chicago
IL
jjnicholson63@hotmail.com

Ericka Niedbalski

Nashville Community High School
Nashville
IL
eniedbal@nashville-k12.org

Karen Niemeier

 
Lena
IL
niemeier.karen@yahoo.com

Jeff Noble

Crete Monee High School
Bourbonnais
IL
noblej@cm201u.org

Jenny Norman

East Peoria High School
East Peoria
IL
normajen@ep309.org

Ryan O'Shea

Cairo High School
Cairo
IL
roshea@cairoschooldistrict1.com

Fran Ogden

Seneca Township High School
Seneca
IL
fogden@senecahs.org

Mike Oliver

DePaul College Prep
Chicago
IL
moliver@depaulprep.org

Jess Olsen

Saint Patrick High School
Chicago
IL
jolsen@stpatrick.org

Kwynn Olson

Bolingbrook High School
Bolingbrook
IL
olsonkh@vvsd.org

Veronique Orlet

Althoff Catholic High School
Bellville
IL
vorlet@althoff.net

Paul Oswald

Joliet West High School
Joliet
IL
poswald@jths.org

Allison Owen

Carterville High School
Carterville
IL
aowen@cartervillelions.com

Kevin Palmer

William Fremd High School
Palatine
IL
kpalmer@d211.org

Jaime Pamatot

Granite City Senior High School
Granite City
IL
jaime.pamatot@gcsd9.net

Elissa Pape

Freeport High School
Freeport
IL
elissa.pape@fsd145.org

Heidi Park

Jones College Prep
Chicago
IL
hjpark@cps.edu

Katie Parks

New Trier High School
Winnetka
IL
parksk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Suzanne Pettyjohn

Rochester High School
Rochester
IL
spettyjohn@rochester3a.net

Tim Phillips

Elk Grove High School
Elk Grove
IL
tim.phillips@d214.org

Valerie Pinzker

Glenbard East High School
Lombard
IL
valerie_pinzker@glenbard.org

Nicholas Pitz

Moline High School
Bettendorf
IA
nicholaspitz@gmail.com

Ken Poort

Joliet West High School
Joliet
IL
kpoort@jths.org

G. Demetrius Pritchett

Whitney M. Young Magnet High School
Chicago
IL
mendelssohn_223@yahoo.com

Ann Propheter

Newman Central Catholic High School
Sterling
IL
apropheter@newmancchs.org

Tom Ramseyer

Pontiac Township High School
Pontaic
IL
ramseyert@pontiac.k12.il.us

John Rathbun

 
Washington
IL
genrebun@aol.com

Clark Reamer

Dwight Township High School
Dwight
IL
reamer.clark@gmail.com

David Reinstein

Reinstein Quizbowl
Buffalo Grove
IL
reinsteind@yahoo.com

Dan Renz

Batavia High School
Batavia
IL
daniel.renz@bps101.net

Suellyn Rieckelman

Macomb High School
Macomb
IL
srieckelman@aol.com

Nate Robinson

Auburn High School
Auburn
IL
nrobinson@auburn.k12.il.us

Bill Rohner

Barrington High School
Barrington
IL
wrohner@barrington220.org

Michael Sacks

Homewood-Flossmoor High School
Flossmoor
IL
msacks@hf233.org

Hannah Safiran

Wethersfield High School
Kewanee
IL
hsafiran@geese230.org

Hannah Safiran

Wethersfield High School
Kewanee
IL
hsafiran@geese230.com

Eric Sala

Rich Central High School
Olympia Fields
IL
esala@rich227.org

James Sanders

Vandalia High School
Vandalia
IL
jsanders@vandals203.org

Julia Sappington

Cumberland High School
Toledo
IL
jsappington@cumberland.k12.il.us

Kathy Say

Newman Central Catholic High School
Sterling
IL
ksay@newmancchs.org

Frank Scalero

Leyden East High School
Franklin Park
IL
fscalero@leyden212.org

Nicole Schaefbauer

Illinois Elementary School Association
Bloomington
IL
nicole@iesa.org

Lyn Schneider

William Henry Harrison High School
West Lafayette
IN
lschneider@tsc.k12.in.us

Joe Schoen

Geneva High School
Geneva
IL
jschoen@geneva304.org

James Schuster

Carmel Catholic High School
Mundelein
IL
jschuster@carmelhs.org

Dennis Scobbie

 
Litchfield
IL
dennis.scobbie@gmail.com

John Sertich

Hillsboro High School
Hillsboro
IL
jsertich@hillsboroschools.net

Angela Sheddan

Freeport High School
Freeport
IL
angela.sheddan@fsd145.org

Jamie Simon

Loyola Academy
Wilmette
IL
JSimon@loy.org

Charlie Skorczewski

Pleasant Plains High School
Pleasant Plains
IL
cskorczewski@ppcusd8.org

Chad Sloan

Warrensburg-Latham High School
Warrensburg
IL
sloanc@wl.k12.il.us

Adam Smith

Morrison High School
Morrison
IL
adam.smith@morrisonschools.org

Darwin Smith

Quincy Notre Dame
Quincy
IL
dsmith@quincynotredame.org

John Snyder

William Fremd High School
Palatine
IL
jsnyder@d211.org

Jim Stankevitz

Wheaton Warrenville South High School
Wheaton
IL
james.stankevitz@cusd200.org

Catherine Stevens

Lena-Winslow High School
Lena
IL
stevensc@le-win.net

Jackie Stewart

Quincy Senior High School
Quincy
IL
jstew602@gmail.com

Keith Stewart

Erie High School
Erie
IL
kstewart@ecusd.info

Laura Stites

Belvidere North High School
Belvidere
IL
LStites@district100.com

Stephanie Stoddard

Monticello High School
Monticello
IL
stost@sages.us

Kristin Strey

Winnebago High School
Winnebago
IL
Strey.K.A@gmail.com

Crystal Stultz

Johnston City High School
Johnston City
IL
cstultz@jcindians.org

Kevin Sutton

Glenbard West High School
Glen Ellyn
IL
Kevin_Sutton@glenbard.org

Will Swardstrom

Edwards County High School
Albion
IL
wswardstrom@eccusd.org

Chris Tagler

Providence Catholic High School
New Lenox
IL
ctagler@providencecatholic.org

Charles Taylor

Carlinville High School
Carlinville
IL
taylorc@cusd1.com

Venessa Taylor

Rock Island High School
Rock Island
IL
venessa.taylor@risd41.org

Christine Teichman

Springfield High School
Springfield
IL
teichman@sps186.org

Dale Thayer

Illinois Masonic Bowl
Fulton
IL
thayerdale@mchsi.com

Patrick Thorburn

Rolling Meadows High School
Rolling Meadows
IL
pat.thorburn@d214.org

Scott Timmermann

Mater Dei Catholic High School
Breese
IL
stimmermann@materdeiknights.org

Sara Trickey

LSA
Decatur
Illinois
strickey@lsadecatur.net

Brant Trimpe

Williamsville High School
Williamsville
IL
trimpe@wcusd15.org

Sarah Triplett

Central High School
Camp Point
IL
striplett@cusd3.com

Monica Tryner

Metamora Township High School
Metamora
IL
mtryner@mths.us

Mitch Tucker

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
mtucker@d211.org

Rob Tyne

Streator High School
Streator
IL
rtyne@streatorhs.org

Jeff Vallosio

 
Washington
IL
jcjjjv5@gmail.com

Jerry Vandemark

Streator High School
Streator
IL
vandy57@mediacombb.net

Nicole Vick

Galesburg High School
Galesburg
IL
nvick@galesburg205.org

Deb Voorhees

Bloomington Junior High School
Bloomington
IL
voorheesd@district87.org

Stuart Warner

Belvidere High School
Belvidere
IL
swarner@district100.com

Robert Weber

Dwight Township High School
Dwight
IL
weberr@dwight.k12.il.us

Luke Wigtil

Waubonsie Valley High School
Aurora
IL
luke_wigtil@ipsd.org

Haeli Williamson

Nashville Community High School
Hoyleton
IL
hwilliam@nashville-k12.org

Devin Wilson

Normal West High School
Normal
IL
wilsondw@unit5.org

Troy Woods

LaSalle-Peru High School
LaSalle
IL
twoods1@lphs.net

Dennis Wyatt

 
White Hall
IL
KLAATU5@frontier.com

Sarah Wyckoff

Effingham High School
Effingham
IL
wyckoffs@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us

Ben Yang

New Trier High School
Winnetka
IL
yangb@nths.net

Tom Zielke

Judah Christian High School
Champaign
IL
zielket@judah.org