Member Directory

Jason Briski

Saint Edwards Central Catholic High School
Elgin
IL
jbriski@stedhs.org

Brad Fischer

National History Bee & Bowl
Rockford
IL
brad.a.fischer@gmail.com

Ryan Hall

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
rhall@d211.org

Kyle Harlow

Herrin High School
Herrin
Illinois
kyle.harlow@herrinschools.org

Evan Jasper

Wheaton Academy
West Chicago
IL
ejasper@wheatonacademy.org

Matt Jordan

Lincoln Way East High School
Frankfort
IL
mjordan@lw210.org

Edward Jurkovic

Bishop McNamara Catholic High School
Kankakee
IL
ejurkovic@bmcss.org

James Lange

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
jdlange@d211.org

Lindsay Mertes

Boylan Catholic High School
Rockford
IL
lmertes@boylan.org

JoAnne Meyer

Boylan Catholic High School
Rockford
IL
jameyer@boylan.org

Evan Miles

Blue Ridge High School
Farmer City
IL
emiles@blueridge18.org

Edward Mulvaney

Rock Falls High School
Rock Falls
IL
emike1947@hotmail.com

Clark Reamer

Dwight Township High School
Dwight
IL
reamer.clark@gmail.com

Daniel Rodde

Fenwick High School
Oak Park
IL
drodde@fenwickfriars.com

Bill Rohner

Barrington High School
Barrington
IL
wrohner@barrington220.org

Caitlin Schupp

Bishop McNamara Catholic High School
Kankakee
IL
cschupp@bmcss.org

Kristin Strey

Winnebago High School
Winnebago
IL
Strey.K.A@gmail.com

Mitch Tucker

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
mtucker@d211.org

Tyler Vaughan

Winnebago High School
Winnebago
IL
Tylervaughan1995@gmail.com